Justice Home > Corrective Services

​​

Contacts



Brush Farm Corrective Services Academy Library

Brush Farm Corrective Services Academy
Cnr Terry & Marsden Rds
Eastwood NSW 2122

Ph: (02) 9804 5459
Fax: (02) 9804 5460

Hours of Opening

9.00 am - 5.00 pm Mon-Fri

Library Staff

Toni Kennedy - Manager, Library Services
Ph: (02) 9804 5462
Fax: (02) 9804 5460
toni.kennedy@dcs.nsw.gov.au

Vinay Sharma - Librarian
Ph: (02) 9804 5469
Fax: (02) 9804 5460
vinay.sharma@dcs.nsw.gov.au

Kevin Dudeney - Library Technician
Ph: (02) 9804 5448
Fax: (02) 9804 5460
kevin.dudeney@dcs.nsw.gov.au

Sunita Sagade
Library Technician
Ph: (02) 9804 5461
Fax: (02) 9804 5460
sunita.sagade@dcs.nsw.gov.au

Collection

The collection includes a wide range of literature predominantly pertaining to the mission and objectives of the Department, with emphasis on criminology, penology, psychology, sociology, education and training.

Ron Woodham Library (MRRC)

Metropolitan Remand & Reception Centre
Holker Street
Silverwater NSW 2128

Private bag 144
Silverwater NSW 1811

Ph: (02) 9289 5873
Fax: (02) 9289 5980

Hours of Opening

9.00 am - 4.30 pm Mon-Fri

Library Staff

Marrianne Mumberson
Librarian
Ph: (02) 9289 5873
Fax: (02) 9289 5980
marrianne.mumberson@dcs.nsw.gov.au

Bimlesh Mudaliar
Librarian
Ph: (02) 9289 5828
Fax: (02) 9289 5980
Bimlesh.Mudaliar@dcs.nsw.gov.au

Vasuki Shanmuganathan
Library Technician
Ph: (02) 9289 5874
Fax: (02) 9289 5980
Vasuki.Shanmuganathan@dcs.nsw.gov.au

Collection

The collection includes legal research, informational and recreational materials for correctional centre inmates and staff.